Hey there! My name is Megan and I'm the sewing, pattern making girl behind Dolly Henry. This is my blog, where I share my own creative adventures and hope to meet fellow fabric enthusiasts. I also design and sell sewing patterns through my online boutique, alongside a beautiful collection of clothing and dolls. Thank you for stopping by!


Sunday, 31 January 2016

Pretty Crochet Squares

No comments

Sunday, 24 January 2016

DIY Vintage Chic Sleep Masks

It can be hard getting in an early night, and more difficult still when you head off to bed before the rest of the house, and the lights shine in under the door. It doesn't matter how relaxing or cosy your bedroom is if the background noise and TV glow keeps you distracted from sleep.

Monday, 18 January 2016

Vintage Quilt Top in Progress

No comments

Sunday, 17 January 2016

Project 48 Quilt - Block One

Today was one of those ridiculously productive days. The kind that only seem to come once or twice a year, where you can't believe how much you managed to get done, and usually end up proclaiming that all days from hence forth shall be like this. Except they never are, because they are wonderful miraculous flukes.
No comments

Saturday, 16 January 2016

Colour Palette: Cherry Pie

No comments

Friday, 15 January 2016

A Granny Square Quilt Block

No comments

Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Candy Palette and A Puffy Crochet Square

No comments

Sunday, 10 January 2016

Summer Weekend

No comments

Tuesday, 5 January 2016

A Drawstring Bag in Teapots

No comments

Sunday, 3 January 2016

Sunday Stitches: A Liberty Owl

1 comment
© Dolly Henry • Theme by Maira G.