SLIDER

Hello!

I'm Megan! Tea-drinker-in-chief at Dolly Henry! Here on my blog, I share my adventures as a seamstress, designer and life as a creative. I sell my sewing patterns on Etsy and my handmade collection at the markets! I hope you enjoy reading and please do pop by the contact page and introduce yourself, share your blog or your favourite cake recipe! The kettle is on!

NEWSLETTER

Sunday, 31 January 2016

Pretty Crochet Squares


No comments

Sunday, 24 January 2016

DIY Vintage Chic Sleep Masks




It can be hard getting in an early night, and more difficult still when you head off to bed before the rest of the house, and the lights shine in under the door. It doesn't matter how relaxing or cosy your bedroom is if the background noise and TV glow keeps you distracted from sleep.
3 comments

Monday, 18 January 2016

Vintage Quilt Top in Progress


No comments

Sunday, 17 January 2016

Project 48 Quilt - Block One




Today was one of those ridiculously productive days. The kind that only seem to come once or twice a year, where you can't believe how much you managed to get done, and usually end up proclaiming that all days from hence forth shall be like this. Except they never are, because they are wonderful miraculous flukes.
No comments

Saturday, 16 January 2016

Colour Palette: Cherry Pie


No comments

Friday, 15 January 2016

A Granny Square Quilt Block


No comments

Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Candy Palette and A Puffy Crochet Square


No comments

Sunday, 10 January 2016

Summer Weekend


No comments

Tuesday, 5 January 2016

A Drawstring Bag in Teapots


No comments

Sunday, 3 January 2016

Sunday Stitches: A Liberty Owl








1 comment
© Dolly Henry • Theme by Maira G.